The Research

Candida and Pathogenicity

Team leader : Thierry Noël

Spatial and temporal control of virus-host interactions (SpacVir)

Team leaders : Harald Wodrich / Marie-Edith Lafon

Intermediate and energy metabolism of trypanosomes (iMET)

Team leader: Frédéric Bringaud

Protist Parasite Cytoskeleton (ProParaCyto)

Team Leaders : Derrick Robinson and Mélanie Bonhivers

Replication, variability and mobility of viral and bacterial genomes

Team leader : Marie-Line Andreola

Structure & function of bacterial nano machines

Team leader : Remi Fronzes

Membrane Protein Mechanisms

Team leader : Nicolas Reyes